STIFTELSEN PERGIS
        Personalgolf  inom Svenska kyrkan
 
 

HEM        ORIENTERING

Uppdaterad 2012-09-22

    Pergis,Gifimage100x100.gif (4680 bytes)            
    Stift Stiftskapten
2012-2014
  Stf. stiftskapten
2012-2014
     
  1. Göteborgs

Lena Andersson, diakon, fr o m 091030 Box 165, 47511 Hälsö 031-91 09 88, 0709-45 97 23, 031-764 55 64 (arb), lena.b.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Rose-Marie Svensson, kyrkomusiker, Lundby förs.  Kastvindsgatan 1, 41714 Göteborg. 031-731 68 19,  0705-33 58 96;  rose-marie.svensson@svenskakyrkan.se
 

 

 
  2. Härnösands Agne A. Andersson, kh, Gudmundrå, Kramfors, Box 123  872 23  KRAMFORS 0612 – 77 13 82 (tjr),
 070 -524 90 99  (mob)  agne.a.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se
 
 

Jan-Olof Eriksson, stiftsskogvaktare, Egendomsnämnden, Box 94, 871 22 Härnösand, 0611-254 33 (tjr), 070-255 92 63 (mobil),
jan-olof.eriksson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

 
  3. Karlstads

Micael Åsman, kyrkoherde, Forshaga församling, Skivedsleden 15,
667 30 FORSHAGA
0706 51 69 55  (mob), 054 87 53 90 (arb),
micke.asman@svenskakyrkan.se
 

 

Lars Olsson, kontraktsprost, Östra Fågelviks prästgård 206, 655 94  Karlstad,  070 - 217 87 45 
054 -17 29 92
lars.olsson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

 
  4.

 

Linköpings

Bengt Palmquist, skogsförvaltare, Nygatan 39, 582 27 Linköping, 013-24 26 39 (a), 013-5 33 55 (b) även  013- 482 22 02 (b)   0730-22 26 39 (mob) fax 013-24 26 44, bengt.palmqvist@svenskakyrkan.se
 

  Anders Quarlzon, IT-samordnare, Rydsvägen 406 B, 584 39 Linköping  013-24 26 05 (a) 0730-22 26 05 (mob) anders.quarlzon@svenskakyrkan.se  

 
  5. Luleå

Kent Nordin, kyrkoherde, Storgatan 53, 921 32 LYCKSELE,  0950-27 665 (a),
0950-15 646 (b), 072 230 79 65 (priv. mob)
kent.nordin@svenskakyrkan.se

 
Carl-Sören Karlsson, kyrkvaktmästare, Bångvägen 38 E, 92132 Lycksele, 0950-27672 (a), 0950-471372(b), 070-3308127 (priv mobil), carl-soren.karlsson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

   
  6, Lunds Anders Ploman, stiftsjurist, Nordmannavägen 58,  224 75 Lund,   046-211 33 26 (b) 046-15 55 10 (a),
 0708-81 18 64 anders.ploman@svenskakyrkan.se
 
  Erik Ski, stiftsjurist, Leifs väg 60, 237 31 Bjärred, 046 -15 55 12 (a), 046-29 21 94 (b)0705-29 21 94 eirik.ski@svenskakyrkan.se  


 

 
  7. Skara Britt-Marie Lindgren Nordgren, kyrkomusiker, Trampolinvägen 7, 531 70 Lidköping, 0510-54 62 31(b) 0510-54 10 11 (a) 070-2512 605
britt-marie.lindgren-nordgren@svenskakyrkan.se
 
  Svenolof Grenabo, förtroendevald, Bangatan 5A, 544 33 Hjo,0503-31422  (b), 0706-25 63 13 svenolof.grenabo@bredband.net  

 
  8. Stockholms Krister Kappel, kh, Järfälla församling, Box 139, 177 23 Järfälla. 0702 60 88 04
Bostad: Axbergsgränd 21, 124 66 Bandhagen 08-58 02 18 60 (arb), 
krister.kappel@svenskakyrkan.se
  Stefan Elmér, församlingspedagog, Nacka församling, Box 31, 131 06 Nacka,  0707-10 23 20, stefan.elmer@svenskakyrkan.se    Eniac logo färg med linjer.jpg (15634 bytes)  
  9. Strängnäs
Kurt Wallin, f.d. kanslichef, Lerbo, Alängen 10 , 641 62 Valla, 0150-10561 (b), 070-5978704
kurtanders.wallin@gmail.com

 
 

Magdalena Jerlström,  Rosenkällavägen 26A, 611 36 Nyköping, 0155-210937 (b),  0705-099188, magdalenaj@telia.com

   
  10. Uppsala David Axelson-Fisk, verksamhets-controller, Kyrkans Hus, 75170 Uppsala, 018- 16 97 42 (a), 0703 98 79 81,
f
ax 018-16 97 99

david.axelson-fisk@svenskakyrkan.se

 
  Monica Henning, HR-specialist, Kyrkans Hus, 75170 Uppsala, 018- 16 97 17 (a) 018 540 018 (b)monica.henning@svenskakyrkan.se  

 

 
  11. Visby Lars Vernersson, klockare, Väskinde Robertshill Skäggs 424, 62275 Visby, 0498 27 01 79, 070-567 26 25,
vernersson.gotland@telia.com
 
  Hans Nilsson, stiftskamrer, Visby stift, Norra kyrkogatan 3, 0498-404 924 (a), 0498-49 20 89 (b)hans.b.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se 
 
 

 

 
  12. Västerås Gun Harryson, f.d ekonomichef,  Vikingagatan, 13, 723 51 Västerås, 021 413 036 (b), 070- 619 30 36 
gunlennart@hotmail.com
 

Leif Eriksson, grpl; vd Kyrkans Försäkring,  Västra Kyrkogatan 9, 722 15 Västerås, 021 17 85 25, 0730 819 400 ,leif.Eriksson@svenskakyrkan.se

Tekniskt ansvarig för Pergis
anmälningssystem på nätet
Max Salo, IT-utvecklare, Västerås stiftskansli  021 17 85 41, max.salo@svenskakyrkan.se

 

     
  13. Växjö Göran Rundqvist, bitr kyrkog.chef Grottvägen 3, 564 32 Bankeryd, 036 -37 29 50,  (b) mob. 0730-70 35 86  c/o Jönköpings kyrkogårdsförvaltning, Ö. Storgatan 45, 553 21 Jönköping, 036-30 35 07 (a) fax 036-30 35 37 gt.rundqvist@swipnet.se
 
 

Magnus Melin, kyrkovaktmästare.  Södravägen 35 335 32 Gnosjö, 0370-92776 (b) mob. 0739847280 c/o Gnosjö församling, Järnvägsgatan 52, 335 30 Gnosjö  0761419788 (a) fax 0370-92543  mado@telia.com